Handmade resin and clay jewelry and charms creator from Marseille - France

Cute or gothic, simple or whimsical, your dreamed jewelry or decoration can maybe be found here!

I mainly use epoxy resin or uv resin but also polymer clay for my creations. If you can't find what you were searching the Catdron is here to help: you fell for a piece but it doesn't have the color or version you wished for a gift? It's possible to preorder the version you wished for and its name is CreAZ! :)

S 87040027

Here's a quick tour on the different creative possibilities I can offer you:

 

You can find in the Fashion Jewelries category everything you need to add an original touch for all occasions :)

For necklaces, I can offer you a vast choice of metal base or epoxy resin pendants.

A vast choice among earrings is also presented to you, like dangling earrings made for varied celebrations or seasons especially Halloween! Studs are more simple but there's always a way to make them unforgettable

If you are searching for an original jewelry set (earrings and necklace) you are at the right place :) And if you can't find what you were looking for, you can still preorder your own piece with my CreAZ option! 

I also craft brooches (with safety pin ou pins) especially in epoxy resin, you will see most of the possible shapes used as fashion jewelry pendants and these have great probability to be also crafted as brooch so don't hesitate to ask your own personal brooch with CreAZ

The 'Geeks' corner' categories both for fashion jewelries and accessories gather all pop culture inspired pieces (movies, cartoons, video games,...). If you are searching for a famous but customized character you are at the right place :)

The 'Halloween collection' categories for fashion jewelries and accessories gather all created pieces inspired by Halloween spirit (gothic version, spooky cute). If you like this theme all year long and not only on the 31st of October, this category will be your favorite! 

Let's visit now the Accessories main category: are you searching for an original bag accessory? An unique keyring? You will then like this category with its various choices in different possible themes :) And if you wish for a creation made with the greatest of care, let's go to the CreAZ page! (You will find the preorder form there to start giving your ideas!)

Finally, the last but not the least category because it also allows you to doll your interior up! The Decorations category includes jewelry boxes to sort all your small treasures and hanging decoration (particularly tree decorations for example)! 

 

Each piece is unique and handmade with passion and love.

My website store is based in France.

Shop's currency is in Euro (€), to know the prices in your own you can check this website https://cuex.com/en/eur-usd

 

You can wander in my store by using the navigation links in the menu. The FAQ tab is here to help you if you have questions.If your inquiery is not written yet, you can directly contact me via the Contact form or email me on: elloweencreations@gmail.com

I hope you enjoy your visit!

S 87900164

 

Follow me in Instagram for sneak peeks of all incoming pieces in shop!

Bijoux et accessoires faits main Marseille


Créations faites main mignonnes ou gothiques, simples ou fantasques, votre bijou ou décoration rêvés se trouvent peut-être ici!
J'utilise de la résine époxy et résine uv en grande partie ainsi que de l'argile polymère pour mes créations. Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchiez Chatdron est là pour vous aider: vous avez craqué pour une pièce mais ce n'est pas tout à fait la couleur ou la version que vous recherchiez pour votre cadeau? Il vous est possible de précommander la version que vous vouliez et son nom est CréAZ! :)

 

Donut Fleur rose

Je vous présente rapidement les nombreuses possibilités créatives que je peux vous offrir: 

Vous pourrez retrouver dans la catégorie Bijoux Fantasie tout ce que vous aurez besoin pour ajouter une touche d'originalité pour toutes vos occasions :)

  • Pour les colliers, je peux vous proposer plusieurs choix avec des pendentifs en armature métallique ou en résine époxy
  • De nombreux choix aussi au niveau des boucles d'oreille, comme des pendants faits pour diverses fêtes ou occassions notamment Halloween! Les puces sont plus simples mais il y a toujours de nombreuses possibilités pour les rendre inoubliables
  • Si vous recherchez une parure (boucles d'oreille et collier) originale vous êtes au bon endroit :) Et si vous ne trouvez pas votre bonheur, vous pourrez toujours vous en précommander une avec ma catégorie CréAZ
  • Je fabrique aussi des broches (avec épingle ou en pins) surtout en résine époxy, la plupart des formes que vous verrez en version pendentif sur des bijoux ont de grandes chances de pouvoir devenir des broches donc n'hésitez pas à précommander votre broche personnelle avec CréAZ.
  • La collection "Le coin des Geeks"pour bijoux et accessoires regroupe toutes les pièces inspirées de la pop culture (films, dessin animés, jeux vidéo,...). Si vous cherchez un personnage connu mais personnalisé vous êtes au bon endroit :)
  • La collection "Halloween" pour bijoux et accessoires regroupe toutes les pièces créées dans l'esprit Halloween (version gothique, mignon et effrayant). Si vous aimez ce thème toute l'année et pas seulement le 31 Octobre ce sera votre catégorie favorite! 
  • Passons maintenant à la catégorie principale des Accessoires : vous recherchez un bijou de sac original? Un porte-clés unique? Vous apprécierez donc cette catégorie avec ses nombreux choix dans différents thèmes possibles :) Et si vous désirez une création aux petits oignons; direction la page CréAZ
  • Enfin, la dernière catégorie mais pas des moindres car elle permet aussi de pomponner votre intérieur aussi! La catégorie DECORATIONS comprend des boîtes à bijoux pour ranger vos petits trésors et des décorations à suspendre (notamment des décorations pour sapin entre autres)!

 Chaque pièce est unique et créée à la main avec passion et amour.

Ma boutique en ligne ElloweenCreations est basée en France (métropolitaine).

Vous pouvez parcourir ma boutique à l'aide des liens de navigations dans le menu. La partie FAQ est présente si vous avez des questions, si une question n'est pas encore posée vous pouvez directement me contacter dans la partie contact ou sur elloweencreations@gmail.com.

Bonne visite!

 S 87900164

Suivez-moi sur Instagram pour apercevoir les pièces à venir en boutique avant tout le monde!